top of page

LIFESTYLE : DRESSING UP FOR THE BEACH

Today’s generation men are starting to be modish. With the influence of many style blogger, men are now being enthusiastic about their looks. I remember when I was in high school I was the most nerd-looking in the classroom. Imagine a little boy wearing a reading glass, big white-polo uniform and loose-black pants sitting in one corner while reading books! That was absolutely me. But as the clock continues sweeping, things are changing. I, now started to be curious about the clothes I should wear, and people I should tag along with.

Okay, let's move to the main topic of this post. Dressing up for a beach! I know we are now in the middle of rainy days here in the Philippines. But I always love to entertain the idea of having a relaxing time on a beach. Apart of being away from pollution of the metro, this is also the best place to dress up like everyday is summer - my favorite season of the year.

For me, Dressing up on a beach doesn't mean you have to be wearing only swimwear. I believe that what you really needs are confidence and a perfect beach clothing combination that could make you look outstanding.

Photograph by Chloe Raina

Wearing: Printed Button-Down shirt by Woolrich, Chino Shorts by Penshoppe, Gladiator Sandals by Zalora, Tote Bag by Trunk Show.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page